TeamTalent that
sets us apart

Zack MarkwellManaging Principal & CEO

Jeff Berryhill, CFAPrincipal

David BurchGeneral Counsel

Dusten EstesSenior Vice President

Jack AltmeyerSenior Vice President

Stephen EvansSenior Vice President

Jim SencenCPA - Corporate Controller

Neal MoskowitzVice President

Barry HowellExecutive Director of Asset Management

Dotte MeyerDirector of Operations

David ChristianCPA - Assistant Controller

Ryan StewartAccountant

Avery DorrSenior Analyst

Trevor BereczAssociate

Claudia HanbyAssociate

Interested in working with us?

Call 404.846.3200 or email to learn more